blinklist hacked to sell viagra

i was wondering how the redirects in the viagra serps we’re happening so i ran a few queries and found this:
www.blinklist.com/Fironer
see that? it’s the second result in the serps for the query buy viagra site:blinklist.com. nearly all the results for that search redirect to the same pharma site. only the first one appears to have been found by blinklist admins probably because they noticed the kind of traffic it was bringing them since it ranked for the terms “buy viagra”.
here is google’s cached page of one of the results.
as you can see an entire page has been injected into blinklist. that’s not all though…try mousing over any of the links. try the blinklist logo for example. notice how every instance of blinklist.com has been replaced with the pharma site’s url? it didn’t take any complicated searching to find the page either:

note: i don’t normally discuss bh sites out in the open, but the guys behind this are selling fake meds (which i can verify) and that’s some dangerous shit!
update: perhaps this has something to do with it.
